DC Dead Tape Exchange

Cool Links

The SetList Program allows you to search through the Grateful Dead's setlists for shows between 1965 and 1995. It also allows users to comment-on and share their experiences for each show. http://www.setlists.net/

Deadbase The Complete Guide to Grateful Dead Song Lists http://www.dharmarose.com/deadbase/dbsearch.html

Old Hippie's Grateful Links ALL the GD links you'll ever want, and the guy keeps the site updated http://members.aye.net/~hippie/hippie1.html

The Annotated Grateful Dead Lyrics Web Site http://arts.ucsc.edu/gdead/agdl/

Byrds FAQ List by Roger McGuinn http://metalab.unc.edu/jimmy/mcguinn/ByrdsFAQ.html

Dave Nelson Band Page http://www.nelsonband.com/ The site is fun, with two semi-unique features: a stated tape trading policy, which includes some permission for non-DAT board hookups at shows, and a bulletin board for tapers; plus a series of articles on love of hot sauce.

The Beat Generation & Its Circle: Audio and Video Resources in the UC Berkeley Libraries http://www.lib.berkeley.edu/MRC/BeatGen.html

Bob Dylan Official Page (includes set lists, dates, ticket ordering) http://www.bobdylan.com/


www.seva.org

Featbase - searchable Little Feat setlist archive along with other neat stuff http:--www.featbase.net

Big Brother & the Holding Company Official Page http:--www.bbhc.com-BigBrother.htm

Country Joe & the Fish Official Page http:--www.well.com-user-cjfish-

Jorma Kaukonen's Fur Peace Ranch and Guitar Camp http:--www.furpeaceranch.com

The Quicksilver Messenger Service site: http:--www.penncen.com-quicksilver- You can hear some tunes here.

Blues World http:--www.bluesworld.com-

Little Feat Official Page (includes set lists for 95 - 98) http:--littlefeat.net-

Free Rice http:--freerice.com-

Playing for Change http:--playingforchange.com-